This comparison asks what the retained research records establish about Martin-finland Casino’s bonus offer and its stated conditions. The focus is narrow: the reported welcome-bonus structure, the related play-through terms, and how those details should be interpreted when comparing promotion descriptions. The records are historical and attributed; they do not establish what is available now or whether the same terms apply to readers in Canada.
Question and method
The research question is: what does the retained evidence say about Martin-finland Casino’s bonus and promotion terms, and what can a reader reasonably compare from that evidence? To answer it, this review uses a selected January 2025 summary of the terms and a historical May 2024 description of the bonus offer. These are research notes, not independently verified current terms.

The comparison criteria are the offer’s stated size and currency, wagering basis and multiplier, maximum stake while using bonus funds, wagering period, bonus structure, and reported game restrictions. These criteria help distinguish headline value from conditions that affect how an offer is described. They do not establish whether an individual player could claim or complete the offer.
Attribution matters throughout. The retained records describe what earlier analyses said; the article therefore reports those descriptions rather than presenting them as current operator terms. The records have an en-CA market scope, but that label does not establish that the offer was available in Canada or that its euro-denominated terms apply to a Canadian promotion.
What the historical bonus summary reports
A May 2024 analysis described a 100% deposit bonus up to €500. It reported a 35x wagering requirement calculated on the deposit plus bonus, a maximum stake of €5 while playing with bonus funds, and a 30-day wagering period. The same analysis characterized the structure as non-sticky and said that restrictions applied to certain games.
Read together, these details describe more than a headline percentage. The percentage and stated cap convey the reported offer size; the deposit-plus-bonus basis identifies what the analysis said the multiplier applied to. The maximum stake and time period are separate conditions in that historical account. The record does not provide a complete set of eligible games or a full operational explanation of the non-sticky label, so those descriptions should not be expanded into additional rules.
The figures are reported in euros. They should not be converted into Canadian dollars or treated as a Canadian-market offer on the strength of this record. The dossier supplies no Canadian-dollar version of the promotion and does not establish a current offer for Canada.
How a comparison should read the conditions
A promotion comparison can become misleading if it treats the percentage as the whole offer. In this retained account, the reported wagering basis, stake cap, period, non-sticky description, and game restrictions all qualify the headline. A careful comparison keeps those elements together and labels them as the terms described in the May 2024 analysis. The February 2025 analysis described Martin-finland’s (https://martinwin-ca.com) operator as a company registered in the European Economic Area and suggested that the brand might use a white-label structure shared with other casino brands.
The 35x figure is specifically reported as applying to the deposit plus bonus, not only to the bonus amount. That distinction is part of the record’s wording and should be retained when summarizing it. The record does not set out worked examples, so this review does not calculate a wagering total or infer how a particular deposit would be treated.
Likewise, “non-sticky” is the historical analysis’s description of the bonus structure. The dossier does not define the term further. It is therefore possible to report that the analysis used this label, but not to supply an unstated explanation of how bonus and cash balances would interact.
The maximum stake is reported as €5 while playing with bonus funds. It is a condition described in that historical summary, not a general statement about all play or a confirmed current limit. The 30-day period is also a reported condition; the record does not specify a start point or provide further timing detail. A comparison should preserve those boundaries rather than treating the summary as a complete set of rules.
Related terms and the English-language clause
A January 2025 summary of Martin-finland’s terms described a dormant-account charge after 12 months of inactivity, restrictions on VPN and proxy use, a maximum bonus stake, withdrawal limits, prohibited strategies, and an English-language version prevailing in the event of a conflict. This is a separate, later research note and should not be silently merged with the May 2024 offer summary.
The January note’s reference to a maximum bonus stake is consistent in subject with the May 2024 report of a €5 cap, but the records do not establish that the two summaries concern identical wording, versions, or effective terms. The January note does not state an amount for its maximum-stake reference. Accordingly, the €5 figure belongs only to the May 2024 description.
The language-precedence clause is relevant to interpreting the summarized terms: the January 2025 note says the English-language version prevailed in a conflict. That is a description of what the summary reported, not an independent legal assessment. The dossier does not establish how the clause was applied in any particular case.
Evidence limits and common misreadings
The selected evidence is time-bound. One record summarizes an offer in May 2024; another summarizes terms in January 2025. Neither establishes that those details remain in effect. The records also do not establish that the historical offer was available to Canadian readers, that a comparable promotion is currently offered, or that the two summaries refer to one unchanged set of terms.
Several distinctions are important when using this material. First, an attributed description is not the same as a current offer page. Second, the euro amount is not a Canadian-dollar amount. Third, a reported game restriction does not identify the affected titles. Fourth, a reported 30-day period does not, by itself, explain when the period begins. Finally, the English-language precedence statement is reported as a clause in a terms summary; it should not be recast as a broader legal conclusion.
The dossier does not establish the full text of the promotion rules, the complete list of restricted games, a current Canadian offer, or the practical application of the summarized conditions. These gaps limit the comparison to the details explicitly retained in the research notes. No inference about present availability or a reader’s eligibility follows from the historical descriptions.
Conclusion
The retained research offers a bounded historical comparison: a May 2024 analysis described a 100% deposit bonus up to €500, a 35x deposit-plus-bonus wagering requirement, a €5 maximum stake with bonus funds, a 30-day wagering period, a non-sticky structure, and restrictions on certain games. A January 2025 summary separately described broader terms and said the English-language version prevailed in the event of a conflict. Both accounts remain attributed research notes, and the records do not establish current or Canada-specific availability. The defensible conclusion is therefore about what those records reported, not about the promotion a reader can access now.
Mini-FAQ
What bonus details does the selected evidence report?
A May 2024 analysis described a 100% deposit bonus up to €500, a 35x wagering requirement on the deposit plus bonus, a €5 maximum stake while using bonus funds, a 30-day wagering period, a non-sticky structure, and restrictions on certain games. These are attributed historical details.
Does the evidence establish a current Martin bonus for Canada?
No. The selected records describe historical terms and do not establish a current promotion or its availability to Canadian readers.
Why does the comparison keep the bonus terms attributed?
The retained material consists of research summaries that report earlier descriptions. Attribution preserves that evidence status and avoids presenting the summaries as independently verified or current terms.
Are the May 2024 bonus description and January 2025 terms summary one confirmed version?
The dossier does not establish that they are identical versions or that their terms were unchanged. The €5 stake cap is reported in the May 2024 analysis; the January 2025 summary mentions a maximum bonus stake without giving an amount.
